Luna Global Sisterhood 

You are invited to connect virtually with me from anywhere in the world. Sit comfortably and join the call! You may experience changes in your life without having to leave your house! 

Wednesday, 11th  of November

at 6pm Bali time

"We meet, have a great time together and we leave to our countries and we don't find the same energy that we felt in here."

Women have been gathering in circles since the beginning of time to share experiences, stories, thoughts, ideas and prayers.
Women’s Circles offer a safe and gentle space for women of all ages and backgrounds to come together and share.
A safe and trustful space, based on the principles of Gineterapia, a method of holding space for women.

 

Be ready to experience:

  • Deep connection
  • Heart opening
  • Mindfulness meditation
  • Rituals
  • Virtual dance and Cacao
  • Music
Keep connected on Facebook or Instagram to find out about more and check your time zone!
 
Europe (Germany 11am)
Australia (Sydney 9pm)
New Zealand (Wellington 11pm)
Canada (Toronto 5am)
Brazil (São Paulo 7am)
Facilitate by Suzana Lebrecht
 
Please register here to receive more information and link: ​https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/128222064647